عن شركتنا

تعريف مختصر بـ كودز آند كلرز

كودز آند كلرز، بيت الفن والتكنولوجيا، هي شركة صاعدة في مجال الأنطمة الإدارية المتكاملة وتصميم وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونية

كشركة متخصصة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات، فإن تركيزنا الأساسي هو نجاح ونمو عملائنا، فنحن نؤمن بمعادلة بسيطة
"كلما نمت أعمالهم، تنمو أعمالنا"
وهذه هي سياسة خدمة العملاء لدينا

نحن نؤمن أن هذا النمو يمكن أن يتحقق من خلال التركيز على عاملين: تنفيذ الأعمال والتوسع فيها.

مهمتنا الأساسية في كودز آند كلرز هي تقديم الحلول التكنولوجية التي تساعد عملائنا على تنفيذ أعمالهم والتوسع فيها.

فريقنا

التنفيذ

لكي تنجح الأعمال يجب أن يتم تنفيذها بكفاءة، وفي وقتها مع تحقيق أعلى ربح

نحن ندرس جيدا النموذج الإداري والتنفيذي لعملائنا ثم نقدم الحلول التقنية المناسبة التي تساعدهم على ترتيب عملية التنفيذ وضبطها على أدق المعايير العالمية بطريقة سهلة وسلسة. حسب طبيعة العمل عند العميل، نقدم الحلول المناسبة من خلال البرامج الجاهزة أو من خلال إنتاج برامج جديدة مخصصة للعميل.

كودز آند كلرز هي شريك رسمي لشركة أودو® العالمية للأنظمة الإدارية المتكاملة التي يستخدمها ٥ مليون مستخدم حول العالم في إدارة أعمالهم. لقد قمنا بتطبيق برامج أودو® بنجاح عند عدد من عملائنا في مجالات مختلفة من الأعمال كما قمنا بتطوير بعض هذه البرامج لإضافة بعض المميزات التي يحتاجها عملائنا حسب طبيعة العمل لديهم.

 تفاصيل أكثر

التوسع

كل حالة نجاح يجب تسويقها جيدا لتجتذب عملاء جدد كل يوم

النجاح في التسويق والتوسع يتلخص في قدرة المؤسسة على توصيل حالات النجاح ورسم الصورة الذهنية للمؤسسة عند العملاء والجمهور المستهدف. لتحقيق ذلك؛ نقدم لعملائنا برامج إدارة العلاقات مع العملاء وإدارة التسويق وباقات التجارة الإلكترونية بالإضافة إلى خدمات التصميم الجرافيكي وتصميم الويب وعمل مقاطع الفيديو التعريفية والرسوم المتحركة وغيرها

فريقنا الذي يتمتع بالخبرة والموهبة يعمل لتقديم رسالتكم للجمهور المستهدف بأحسن طريقة احترافية ممكنة للوصول للتأثير المرجو من خلال القنوات التسويقية المختلفة سواء كانت المواقع الإلكترنية، منصات التواصل الاجتماعي، المطبوعات، قنوات الفيديو وغيرها


 تفاصيل أكثر

فرق أنظمة إدارة الأعمال والتصميم والبرمجة تعمل معا لتساعدكم على تنفيذ أعمالكم، وتوسيعها

فريقنا الإداري

أشرف وحيد

المدير العام

محمد مصطفى

المدير التنفيذي

رؤيتنا

نخطط لنكون الاختيار الأول في الشرق الأوسط في مجال التحول الرقمي للشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة

رسالتنا

بناء شراكات استراتيجية مع الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وفتح أسواق جديدة لخدماتنا

About Us

Brief about Codes 'n Colors

Codes ‘n Colors , House of Art ‘n Technology; is a rising company in the field of ERP Systems and Web Development & Design.

As an IT services company; our main focus is the success and growth of our customers, we believe in a simple equation “ They grow, We grow ” simple like this.

We believe this targeted growth comes with the TWO Es;  Execute & Expand .

Our main focus in Codes ‘n Colors is to provide our customers with the digital means to  Execute & Expand  their business.

Our Team

Execute

How the work is done accurately, on-time and profitably

We study well the business processes of our customers and recommend the appropriate solution to automate their business in order to organize and standardize the processing in a user-friendly way. We achieve this target through our in-house developed systems or our partners’ ready applications.

We are an official Odoo® partner; the fast-growing international leader in ERP systems which has now more than 5 million users around the world. We have successfully implemented Odoo® for many customers in several fields of business. We have also success track on customizing Odoo® modules to meet our customers' special requirements.

More Details

Expand

How the success is presented to attract new customers every day

It’s all about how to introduce your services and communicate your success stories and draw your identity in front of your customers and targeted audiences. To achieve this; we support your business with Customer Relationship Management CRM system and Marketing automation tools, E-Commerce packages in addition to a wide range of design services including Web & Graphic Design, Info Graphs, Motion Graphs, Cartoons & Animation, …

Our talented teams are working together to deliver your message to your audiences in the most effective way through the different media channels; Website, Social Media, Print Outs, Video channels and others.


More Details

Our Business Automation, Design & Development teams are working together to achieve your TWO Es

Our Management Team

Ashraf Waheed

General Manager

Mohamed Mostafa

Executive Manager

Our Vision

We plan to be the 1st choice for SMEs in the Middle East in Digital Transformation

Our Mision

To build strategic partnerships with international industry leaders and open new markets for our services